Kontakta oss

Växeltelefon: 090-181895  
Mail: info@bula.se


Rafael Granlund
VD/Delägare
Säljare

Tel 090-181894
Mobil 070-3781895
rafael.granlund@bula.se


Anki West
Delägare
Säljare
Personal

Tel 090-181893
anki.west@bula.se


Emma Granlund
Delägare
Web 
Ekonomiassistent

Föräldraledig


Marie Johansson
Butikssäljare
Order

Tel 090-690 38 82                 .
marie.johansson@bula.se


Anna Norborg
Säljare 
Order

Tel 090-690 38 84
anna.norborg@bula.se


Helena Myllykangas
Ekonomi
Order

Tel 090-690 38 81                    .
helena.myllykangas@bula.se


Clas West
Montage
Besiktning
Web

Tel 070-5921166
clas.west@bula.se


Marcus Sjöstedt
Leverans
Montage

Tel 090-690 38 83
marcus.sjostedt@bula.se