Kontakta oss

Växeltelefon: 090-181895  
Mail: info@bula.se




Rafael Granlund

VD/Delägare
Säljare

Tel 090-18 18 94
Mobil 070-378 18 95
rafael.granlund@bula.se




Anki West

Delägare
Säljare
Personal

Tel 090-18 18 93
anki.west@bula.se




Emma Granlund

Delägare
Web 
Ekonomiassistent

Tel 090-690 38 88
emma.granlund@bula.se




Marie Oscarsson

Butikssäljare
Order

Tel 090-690 38 82                
marie.oscarsson@bula.se




Helena Myllykangas

Ekonomi
Order

Tel 090-690 38 81                  
helena.myllykangas@bula.se



Clas West

Montage
Besiktning
Web

Tel 070-592 11 66
clas.west@bula.se



Marcus Sjöstedt
Montage
Web


Tel 090-690 38 83
marcus.sjostedt@bula.se


Stephan Söderlund
Lager
Leverans

Tel 072-402 85 41