Kontakta oss

Växeltelefon: 090-181895  
Mail: info@bula.se


Rafael Granlund
VD/Delägare
Säljare

Tel 090-181894
Mobil 070-3781895
rafael.granlund@bula.se
  Anki West
  Delägare
  Säljare
  Personal & Ekonomi

  Tel 090-181893
anki.west@bula.se
Emma Granlund
Delägare
Web 
Ekonomiassistent

Tel 090-690 38 88                   .
emma.granlund@bula.se
Marie Johansson
Butikssäljare
Order


Tel 090-690 38 82                 .
marie.johansson@bula.se





Helena Myllykangas
Butikssäljare
Order


Tel 090-690 38 81                    .
helena.myllykangas@bula.se
Anna Norborg
Säljare 



Tel 090-690 38 84
anna.norborg@bula.se 
Clas West
Montage / Besiktning
Web


Tel 070-5921166
clas.west@bula.se
Marcus Sjöstedt
Lager
Leverans
Montage

Tel 090-690 38 83
marcus.sjostedt@bula.se